Will the Real Blog please stand up?

Ok so here’s the deal, I signed up on wordpress.com a long time ago to create my blog.  I also signed up with Zenfolio to use as my photography site to host and sell my photography.  So, instead of creating this blog from scratch I ended up using the Blog function on Zenfolio.

So, if you’re looking for the Lauri Novak Photography Blog – click or go here:  http://www.laurinovakphotography.com/blog

If you need to contact me you can do all of that over on my website Lauri Novak Photography

Until I decide what I’m going to do with this space and that space – consider this a slight detour on the way to my actual site and page!

Thank you for stopping by!

Lauri

Author: Lauri Novak Photography

https://www.laurinovak.com/about-lauri-novak-photography/

2 thoughts on “Will the Real Blog please stand up?”

Leave a Reply

