What Do You Listen To?

Movie selfie

I’ve become obsessed with listening to instrumental movie soundtracks while I work.  They make me feel like I’m accomplishing things, big epic sweeps of music and quiet concentrating bits to go along with it.    I’ve become quite a fan of Hans Zimmer​ in the process!

What do you listen to while you work?  While you edit? While you shoot?  Let me know in the comments, maybe we’ll all find something new to add to our playlists!  Have a great week!

Lauri

Author: Lauri Novak Photography

https://www.laurinovak.com/about-lauri-novak-photography/

2 thoughts on “What Do You Listen To?”

  1. I get into the zone while working (I’m in cybersecurity) by listening to trance electronic dance music (EDM). I listen to a lot of Armin Van Buren, Tiesto, Avicii, Dead Maus, etc. Listening to Hausch (George Morel’s Mainstream Mix Radio Edit) while I write this. 🙂

    When I am out shooting. I listen to …. exactly the same thing. When I am editing I listen to … exactly the same thing. Hmm …. perhaps my mind is most creative when listening to EDM.

    Like

Leave a Reply

