TODAY ONLY! 16×24 Metal Prints $180

12265625_982501228458076_5290448199658085713_oTODAY ONLY! 16×24 Metal Prints $180 ($270 value)

Choose any image from:
my website:  www.laurinovakphotography.com
Google+:  Lauri Novak
Facebook: Lauri Novak Photography

This is a special deal – please do not order direct from website.  

To get this special price contact me directly  – before 8:00pm CST.

Thank you!

Author: Lauri Novak Photography

https://www.laurinovak.com/about-lauri-novak-photography/

3 thoughts on “TODAY ONLY! 16×24 Metal Prints $180”

  1. Hi Lauri,

    I’ve considered offering prints of my images in this manner before. Currently I upload images to 500px.com and offer prints that way but I’m not sure it’s the optimal way. Have you tried other avenues or is this your first time doing this?

    Like

    1. Hi Khurt – I’ve tried and succeeded and failed many ways! I am on 500px – have not sold one thing there. I’m on Fine Art America and seem to have steady sales there of an average of around 2/month. There is also RedBubble.com, Creative Market, Zazzle, and many other options out there.

      I sell in person at art fairs and just figured I had a great deal from the lab I use today only so thought I’d push it out there via social media/blogs to see if anyone bites today! Feel free to ping me/email me if you have questions!

      Lauri

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

