Help with my homework?

Art is not what you see Quote ©Lauri Novak Photography

I am taking an online Branding program and am working through what could be a possibility for me in the future.  For the sake of the program I am looking at offering online workshops, teaching and speaking to my offerings.

So, here is where you come in.  Think of it as helping someone’s kid with their science project!  🙂

All you have to do is answer 6 questions about your photography and learning.  In return, anyone who fills out the survey will be put into a drawing  for a 2016 Lauri Novak Photography Calendar!  3 people will receive calendars.  For everyone else who helps me out I will let you choose one of my images and send you the file to print as an 8×10 print!

Thank you in advance for your help!

Click here to fill out the survey:  http://goo.gl/forms/X8X4GLbDnh

Author: Lauri Novak Photography

https://www.laurinovak.com/about-lauri-novak-photography/

Leave a Reply

