It’s Art Fair Season!

13323522_1708224856096652_7759057904907842598_o.jpgWell for me it is anyway.  I missed or wasn’t home for the middle of summer shows… 

which is fine by me as it can get pretty hot and scary stormy sometimes here in the Chicago area!

Here are my upcoming art fairs.  Would love for you to stop by!

http://www.laurinovakphotography.com/art-fair-schedule


On another note, I’d love to hear from you to find out more about what you’d like to read about or see.  This is a work in progress as is this whole photography business for me.  I will continue to post updates and stories as I feel like it or have something to say (don’t we all always have something to say?)    Stay tuned!  Rumor has it there will be an online workshop offered in the near future (near-ish?)

Thanks!

Lauri

Author: Lauri Novak Photography

https://www.laurinovak.com/about-lauri-novak-photography/

Leave a Reply

