Pre-Order Aurora HDR 2017!

You have 7 days left to Pre-Order!! Check out the deal and bonuses!

Lauri Novak Photography

aurora-black

Me?  Promoting an Editing software?  HDR even?  It’s funny isn’t it?  If you know me at all you know I’m not a huge post processing person.  I can’t imagine spending hours/days on one image, that’s just not my style.  That said, I’ve actually had a chance to play around with this a little (very little to be honest because…time!) but I’m excited to actually dig in and learn it. 

View original post 323 more words

Author: Lauri Novak Photography

https://www.laurinovak.com/about-lauri-novak-photography/

Leave a Reply

