Winner!

We have a winner from the #laurilibraryexhibit selfie contest at St. Charles Library where I was the featured artist of the month.

The prize was supposed to be a framed print, but how can I resist this:

Screen Shot 2017-02-04 at 1.23.07 PM.png

My son picked this one, says he would definitely hang in his room.  He appreciates beautiful art/photos.

So, this young man will be getting this metal print!  His mom is a wonderful artist in her own right – check out her work Mel Graphics.  I think she should have her own library exhibit!

If you missed the exhibit you can see a quick video of it here.  You can also find the images on my website.

Thank you to everyone who went to the library to view my work.  I appreciate you taking the time out of your schedules to support me!

Author: Lauri Novak Photography

https://www.laurinovak.com/about-lauri-novak-photography/

Leave a Reply

