Raspberry Bokeh

I’m guessing that line’s been used before but it’s what popped in my head when I was editing this.

pink-brush-floral-bokeh-2017-lauri-novakMe, playing with new stuff!!
1st I edited in LR – removed spots and applied a creamy preset and tweaked.
2nd – New thing – I took it into Macphun Software Luminar because I should really start learning how to use it a bit more and seeing what it can do for me.
3rd – I bought some fun bokeh from Nicole S. Young yesterday and added that into the mix in Luminar.

This image pretty much screamed for me to add bokeh.

If you’re interested in Nicole’s bokeh set you can get them here and save 25% with code BOKEH

If you’re interested in getting Luminar there’s a great sale going on and if you use code LAURINOVAK you’ll get another $10 off!: Luminar February Offer

But this is really for all my #FridaysAreBokehlicious #bokeholics friends.

If you’d like to purchase a print of this image just click on it and you’ll be whisked away to my website where you can choose how you’d like it printed!

Have a great weekend!!  I’m off to play with more bokeh and the Drink & Click Chicago crew tonight!

Author: Lauri Novak Photography

https://www.laurinovak.com/about-lauri-novak-photography/

Leave a Reply

